Language.Exchange

Echanges de langues

  1. Echange de langues
  2. >
  3. 🤵️ Membres

 

kanami9100000
Langue natale :  Japonais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
こんにちわ^_^ 私は電話や直接会ってお互い言葉交換をしたいです😊 英語の勉強を始めたばかりなのでまだ全然わかりません、。 なのでそこの理解ある方のみお願いいたします🥺 よろしくお願いします❣️ Hi!! My name is Kanami:) Would you be my language exchange partner? I can only speak a little English, but please consider me well🥺 I love London and greece xx
afatchao1
Langue natale :  Afrikaans, Anglais, Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Allemand
Hello everyone, my name is edemson i come from togo a small country in west africa i am delighted to meet you on this site that i would love to learn to speak foreign languages ​​and know other cultures.here at we have more than 35 ethnic languages ​​with several tourist sites Je suis une personne souriante, accueillant j'aimerais faire de connaissance partout dans le monde. I use whatsapp, line, as well as gmail thanks to contact me Edemmson
watermillennial
Langue natale :  Anglais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Hindi, Allemand
Namaste sabhee, I'm Brenda. Main kaam Hindi bolta hoon. Ich spreche Deutsch auch. I am here to practice and improve on my German and Hindi.
azz_carto
Langue natale :  Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Persan, Indonésien, Espagnol
Bonjour, J'apprends l'Espagnol principalement mais je suis curieux pour apprendre d'autres langues et découvrir d'autres cultures. J'apporte mon aide en Français à quiconque en aurait besoin :) n'hésitez pas !
walk_on_the_moon
Langue natale :  Anglais, Persan
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Coréen, Japonais, Chinois (Mandarin)
Hello guys this is October and I'm here to learn Korean. i can help you to improve your English. thank you in advance ^^
olivia8
Langue natale :  Anglais, Philippin (Tagalog)
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Coréen
Hello there, I started learning Korean but sadly my teacher couldn’t teach me anymore due to work commitments and haven’t had any practice since then. I would like to meet someone to do language exchange please. I have lived in Brisbane, Australia for 33 years and I am now a naturalised Australian. I love travelling, food, going to the cinema, ice cream, languages and cultures.
ratze99
Langue natale :  Allemand, Anglais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Coréen
Hi I'm Khadija I want to improve my English skills and for that I need someone to text with. I'm also interested in learning Korean from the start. In exchange I can try and help you with german. Feel free to text me :) (PS: That's not me in the picture but I'm muslim)
safoua
Langue natale :  Arabe, Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Italien, Anglais, Français
Hey :) iam looking to improve Italian and to practice English and french , in exchange i can help you with arabic language or English/french so feel free to communicate with me ,,peace *<*
mike007
Langue natale :  Anglais, Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Japonais
Hi ! Am foreign guy now in Nara and am looking for friend who can exchange Language each other Japanese and English. Hope to here from you. Thanking you.
gameti123
Langue natale :  Anglais, Oromo
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Arabe
Hello, I’ve lived in the USA most of my life and can speak English fluently. I’m currently in graduate school but I’m studying Arabic (فصحة) for personal reasons and would love to practice speaking! I can help you with English in exchange. :). (Females only)
giada17
Langue natale :  Italien
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Russe, Allemand
Hi! My name's Giada, I'm almost 20 and I live in Bologna, Italy. Learning languages is my biggest passion, I'm currently studying Russian and German at the university, first year. My goal is to find someone who could give me the opportunity to practise my German or my Russian, which is something I can rarely do. I know English quite well, even though I fear losing my fluency, given that I'm not studying it anymore. Apart from languages, my interests are reading (literature, essays, everything), writing and listening to music.
yohann
Langue natale :  Anglais, Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Espagnol, Russe
Привет! Меня зовут yohann. Сейчас я изучаю русскй и испанский язык, ищу друзей и помощь в обучении. Так же могу помочь вам в изучении француский или английский языка. Hola, me llamo yohann. Ahora estoy estudiando ruso y español, buscando amigos y ayuda en el aprendizaje. También puedo ayudarte a aprender francés o inglés. Hello! My name is yohann. Now I am studying Russian and Spanish, looking for friends and help in learning. I can also help you learn French or english.
daydreamerhollyman
Langue natale :  Anglais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Coréen, Japonais
Hello, My name is Damara Hollyman, I love learning about Korean and Japanese language through music and teachers, I am looking for a long term Korean or Japanese friend, I am wanting to visit Seoul or Osaka, Japan, I love history, Music and all form of art. I appreciate nature and going to the beach. Sushi and Chinese Chicken rice, fruit salad, Hot chocolate. I am wanting to be in tourism. I am catholic and wish for peace on earth.
sevbahceci
Langue natale :  Turc
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Arabe, Anglais, Espagnol
Hellooo I am Sevcan from Turkey. I am work on Turkish television channel I want to know about people and new stories about their life . I like to watch movies and serials If you want to start talking with me, then you can send a message
zhngxi
Langue natale :  Anglais, Néerlandais, Chinois (Autres)
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Chinois (Mandarin), Anglais
Hi guys, My name is Zheng-Xi. I'm born and raised in The Netherlands, but I'm 100% Chinese. At home, I still talk a Chinese dialect with my parents, but unfortunately not Mandarin. I'm having a year off so I could go to Shanghai in Fall 2021, but due to Covid-19, I don't know if I can get into the country to study Mandarin. So, I ordered the HSK books and already started learning. (My level is around HSK 2-3, but I'm learning HSK 1 again.) Now I am looking for a friend to help me study Mandarin. I speak Dutch and English. I hope I could find someone around my age who might want to teach me more Mandarin. I can teach you some Dutch or English as well for exchange. If you just wanna study with me to learn Mandarin together, 欢迎! ;) I love reading, studying (Biology), writing and watching Cdrama's. I can look like an outgoing girl, but deep in my heart, I'm a big introvert. You can send me a message here or via Instagram. Maybe we can add each other on Wechat later. Thank you in advance
lvx923
Langue natale :  Anglais, Slovène
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Persan, Français, Russe
Я изучаю русский (могу общаться на простом уровне), помогу с английским.
mike717
Langue natale :  Anglais, Espagnol
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Coréen
Hello, My name is Miguel. I'm 19 years old and I live in in Honduras. I am looking for a language exchange partner to study Korean. I'd be happy to help you to learn English and Spanish in exchange.
haffins
Langue natale :  Anglais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Russe
Здравствуйте! Учимся говорить по-английски. Если да, то я помогу вам говорить по-английски. Взамен вы будете говорить со мной по-русски. Я хочу попрактиковаться говорить по-русски, чтобы не забыть. Я использую эти программы для видеозвонков, Skype, если вам интересно, давайте помогать друг другу.🙂
aya000
Langue natale :  Russe
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Japonais
わたしたちは、友達になれませんか ?
kezjo17
Langue natale :  Coréen
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
Hi!I'm from Korea and am looking for a friend who wants to learn Korean. I speak both Korean and English :)