Language.Exchange

Langue des signes (Royaume-Uni) Echanges de langues

  1. Echange de langues
  2. > Langue >
  3. 🇬🇧 Langue des signes (Royaume-Uni)

 

grizzl50
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Langue des signes (Pologne), Anglais
My name is Ivan. I am 31 years old. I can teach Russian and English, and of course Polish. Generally, than will be able, those and will help.
alidiki
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Coréen
Hello I am Alina and I am interested in learning a new lenguages and new coltures! I would like to exchange my knowledge and to learn some Korean basic conversation and to know more about the Korean culture too! Just drop me a text if you are interested! 🙂
ahmedabdullah
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
Hello I'm Ahmed I student i live in turkey and i want learn english i can speak arabic, turkish
_sabrina
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Turc
Bonjour, Je m'appelle Sabika et je vis aux Émirats arabes unis. Je cherche un partenaire linguistique pour étudier le turc. Je serai heureux de vous aider à apprendre le langue des signes (royaume-uni) et l'anglais en échange.
arikoo
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Japonais
my name is Ariunbold im 16 years old and i can teach you mongolian language and i want to learn japanese language my hobby is video games and music anime
kim_s_
  <=>  
I am looking for a friend who can help me learn Korean, Japanese, Chinese and Spanish. I will help you with learning speaking English or BSL (British Sign Language) I am not deaf so I can help translate English words into BSL. I can speak a little Korean and Spanish but I am very new to Japanese and Chinese. I hahope we can be good friends! I have 카톡.
rosenguyen
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Vietnamien
Who are you? What do you do? What is your langue? What's your hobby?
mrthien88
  <=>  
_I am Thiện -I am working in japaness company - English, Vietnamess - I wantto learn english
zahrita
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Espagnol
I would love to speak to a native Spanish speaker to improve my Spanish. Can you help?
sepidehmkh1995
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Langue des signes (Allemagne)
Im sepideh,24years old and live in iran, Im doctor, i want to help people all over the world,and i am looking for a partner to learn germany😍
thuypd
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
“I’m a people-person. I love meeting new people and learning about their lives and their backgrounds. I like making people feel comfortable in my presence. I find this skill is especially helpful when kicking off projects with new clients.
ngocthuy
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Cri, Chinois (Cantonais)
Hi. Every body My name is Thuy. I am 35 years old. I hope everyone help me. Thanks
kuzmina
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
Добрый вечер.Я Галина . Я знаю русский язык . Мое хобби английский язык . Я очень хочу говорить на английском языке . У меня средний уровень на английском языке.
duyho1
  <=>  
my name's Duy I work as a student my language is vietnamese my hobbies is study language
hussamhu
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Arabe
I study English translation