Language.Exchange

Bruxelles Echanges de langues

  1. Echange de langues
  2. > Ville >
  3. 🇧🇪 Bruxelles

 

faithyu
Langue natale :  Chinois (Mandarin)
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Néerlandais, Français
Bonjour, Je m'appelle Shanshan. J'ai 27 ans et je vis à Bruxelles en Belgique. Je cherche un partenaire linguistique pour étudier le néerlandais et le français. Je serai heureux de vous aider à apprendre le chinois (mandarin) en échange.
robertoc
Langue natale :  Allemand, Espagnol
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Russe
Привет! Меня зовут Роберто, я из южной Испании. Давно учу русский язык и я всегда рад, если могу общаться по-русски. В обмен, конечно, можно практиковать испанский и немецкий язык (я долго жил в Германии и у меня хороший немецкий). ¿Alguien quiere conversar un poco en español? Möchte jemand sein Deutsch üben? Буду рад!
adaamm
Langue natale :  Arabe, Français, Italien
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
👨🏻‍💻Salut tout le monde, j’aime bien parler plusieurs langues et je me suis inscrit dans ce cite pour rencontrer des nouveaux gens et parler l’anglais. Je parle 3 langues et je suis heureux de les faire exchanger avec les personnes qui sont intéressé. Merci beaucoup. 👨🏻‍💻Ciao a tutti, mi piace parlare lingue diverse e mi sono inscritto in questo sito per incontrare nuove persone e parlare L’inglese. Parlo 3 lingue e sarò contento a scambiare con delle persone che sono interessati. Grazie Mille. 👨🏻‍💻مرحبًا بكم جميعًا ، احب كتيرا تكلم لغات متعددة و قد سجلت في هده الصفحة بحتًا عن الإلتقاء بأشخاص جدد و تكلم معهم الانجليزي أتكلم تلاثة لغات و يرحبني مشاركتهم مع من يهمه الإمر. شكرا جزيلًا.
clemzilla
Langue natale :  Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
Hi everyone! I want to practice my English and improve my English skills too. I don't have a good level, I didn't practice enough, be not rude! I wish I could help you too with French you need too! Let's talk together! :) Have a nice day everyone 🍀☀️
yamanao
Langue natale :  Japonais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Français, Italien, Portugais, Espagnol
Je m'appelle naoki. Je vis a Bruxelles a travail. J'aime voyager, cusiner, faire du yoga, cycling. Je suis interesse a l'histoire, geographie, culture, la vie sante. Je suis technicien informatique. J'apprends le francais avec un livre soit meme. Je suis en train de chercher quelqu'un qui veux pratiquer conversation avec moi. Je peux parler japonais et bien anglais. O meu nome e Naoki. Sou Japones. Moro em Bruxelas para trabalhar. Gosto de viajar, cozinhar, yoga, bicicleta. Sou interesante a o historico, geografico, cultura. Sou tecnico informatique. Eu estou estudando o portugues com um libro sozinho. Fui no Rio de Janeiro e Floripa. Fui em Portugal quatro vezes. Gosto da comida e da musica no Brasil e em Portugal!
nguwusic
Langue natale :  Anglais, Français, Italien, Néerlandais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Chinois (Mandarin)
Hi, I'm 27 and currently a young architect from Belgium speaking French, Dutch, Italian and English. I'm learning chinese from scratch😂 looking for someone I can practice the basics with. I love travelling, photography and design in general, and i'm part-time musician. I lived in Italy for a year and my next adventure : in 2021, I will move to work in beijing. Feel free to get in touch with me !
jjessica
Langue natale :  Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais
Hello, My name is Jessica, my first language is French and I'm leaving in Brussels. I've learned English in immersion but I don't speak enough to really improve it. So the best way is to practice it. I am looking forward for someone who would like to learn French so that we both be able to help each other and progress in learning another language. See you soon
taliia
Langue natale :  Français, Néerlandais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Coréen
Hello ^^ My name is Talia and I'm from Belgium. My native language is French but I speak Dutch and English fluently. I'm currently learning Korean and practicing my English. I'm looking for new friends from different countries and cultures to help me practice English and learn Korean. Always nice to meet new people, don't hesitate to contact me :)
stephane007
Langue natale :  Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Néerlandais, Anglais
Hi everybody, Dag allemaal, Bonjour à tous. I would be happy to support people learning French and or Dutch. Myself I'm learning Russian and I 'm looking people to help me to improve my skills. Talk to you soon and have a brilliant day. KR Steph
david1990
Langue natale :  Espagnol, Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Indonésien
Bonjour je suis a la rencontre de toute personne sincère qui voudrais echanger des langues avec moi. Hello I am meeting any sincere person who would like to exchange languages ​​with me. Halo, saya bertemu dengan orang yang tulus yang ingin bertukar bahasa dengan saya. Hola, me encantaria conocer gente para pratiquar con ellos.
haticemerve
Langue natale :  Anglais, Turc
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Néerlandais
Hello, My name is Hatice Merve. I'm a translator and interpreter between EN and TR. Last year I moved to Belgium and I'm learning Dutch, in order to extend my work field. I would like to practice for speaking and learning the special chunks in Dutch and I can help with English. ☺️
valentina765
Langue natale :  Russe
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Polonais, Français
Привет! Меня зовут Валентина. Я родилась и выросла в Латвии, училась в Литве, а сейчас живу в Бельгии. Изучаю французский язык примерно один год . Очень нужна практика разговорной речи 1-2 раза в неделю. Буду рада помочь Вам в изучении русского языка. Salut! Je m'appelle Valentina. Je suis né et j'ai grandi en Lettonie, j'ai étudié en Lituanie et maintenant je vis en Belgique. J'étudie le français depuis un an. J'ai besoin de m'entraîner à parler 1 à 2 fois par semaine. Je serai heureux de vous aider à apprendre le russe.
kungloo
Langue natale :  Anglais, Roumain
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Français, Chinois (Mandarin), Néerlandais
Hi, everyone! Don’t hesitate to contact me! About me, Positive & Realistic. Easy-going, friendly...
karimero
Langue natale :  Japonais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Français
Hi,I am Ryo. I arrived at Brussels at the end of April for my job. I will spend 2-3 years from now. I really would like to brush up my English skill because I have to communicate with my company's local staff members in English. My hobbies are travelling, drinking coffee or beer! I would like to exchange our language for our study!
hclc96
Langue natale :  Anglais, Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Japonais, Coréen
Hi I'm Heather ^^ I'm a UK national who's hoping to see the world~ I'm a Biology graduate but I'm hoping to travel for the next few years as an English teacher ♡ I'm studying Korean and Japanese & I'm very interested in culture and language and would love to learn more !! And of course, I'm happy to help you with English & beginner's French ^-^ My hobbies include film, music and cooking~ I look forwards to meeting you all :)
shanberg
Langue natale :  Allemand, Français, Italien
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Chinois (Taïwanais), Japonais
Hallo, everybody, I am very glad to meet you via this website. You can please help me improve foreign languages and know more about your country. I will introduce you to European languages, civilisations, history, music, fashion and food. I attended international schools and universities. I am very fond of Korean pop and Japanese pop music and of Chinese pop music. I love (ALL) the food of these fascinating( albeit very different) countries. I am impressed by their history and traditions and family-values. Moreover, I go and watch all new Korean and Japanese movies in the film-festivals in Europe and I like their movie-directors a lot. My favourite drink in summer is: FROZEN RED BEANS and Patbinsu ! My favourire drink in a cold day in winter is : a big bowl of Ramen Soup Would you please tell me a bit more about you and your country and your city . See you
don_92
Langue natale :  Anglais, Espagnol, Néerlandais
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Japonais
Hello everybody! I am Belgian (Father side) & Mexican (Mother side). I'm fluent in Spanish, Dutch and English. So I can help you out, I can be your teacher :) I'm learning Japanese. Because of my studies and work area, there is a good chance I will be send to Japan for work, but it depends on my language skills.
niceac
Langue natale :  Français
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Anglais, Néerlandais
Bonjour, Je m'appelle Nicea et je vis à Bruxelles en Belgique. Je cherche un partenaire linguistique pour étudier l'anglais et le néerlandais. Je serai heureux de vous aider à apprendre le français en échange.
gmarpa001
Langue natale :  Anglais, Français, Italien
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Portugais
Hello everybody, I'm Giovanni from Belgium (I know i put France, but nobody will ever be looking for a belgium exhange.Let's face it.Belgium is small and nobody cares about our destiny nor our culture :) I started to learn portuguese (like brazilian portuguese) due to a deep love for Brazilian music. From choro to baile funk I'm on it. I'm planning a trip to Brazil if Covid allows it. So I would be very happy to practise and speak a bit before this. In exhange I can be a very funny french exhanger/teacher. As well, I can go for english and/or italian. But there, I can't pretend to be able to properly teach, but I do have fluency in both, which can be good enough for conversationnal or written practice. Muite axé linguistico para todos vocês, Giovanni
furkanagrak
Langue natale :  Turc
  <=>  
Langues étudiées :  Espagnol, Anglais
Hello, I am 26 years old. I am currently an MSc student in computer science and I am looking for someone who I can practice language and learn about new cultures. Also, I would be happy to help you with Turkish. I really like to learn new things, especially about people cultures and behaviours. Travelling countries and exchange memories are my best hobbies.